profit selling mango

in #esteem6 years ago

*** Goodnight best friend pal.this night I have arrived at the time of my time to share my tycoon posting, in the next few days I came to my friend's house house a little far from my house and upon my arrival there my friend invited me to pick the mango fruit in his yard, I also picked his fruit after one sam me on the mango tree he was surprised to see down because the mango I picked very much, then I went down to petrify my friend who was quoting the mango after we both quoted the mango it seemed its fruit that reaches up to eight bags.lalu he invited me to sell the mango to a crowded place upon arrival to where the people there were queuing to buy mangoes that we have picking on the tree before, until the half-day of his mango sold out bajkan there are people who buy it again but unfortunately the mango we sell no longer, then we two pung went straight home to my friend's house to tell his parents about this good news his mother was very happy and happy because the result of a mango tree that he had planted had brought sustenance for the abundant daily meals. singing from a simple post from me this time more and less I apologize if in my short story there is a word that is not polite I apologize to you all.semoga you are happy with my post and do not ignore it ... hope I somoga boss @good -karma can make wise decisions thank you. ***

image



Selamat malam paling baik sobat.malam ini saya telah tiba saat waktu nya saya untuk membagikan taipan postingan saya,dalam beberapa hari ke belakang saya datang ke rumah teman saya yang rumah nya agak jauh dari rumah saya dan setibanya saya di sana teman saya mengajak saya untuk memetik buah mangga yang ada di halaman rumahnya,saya pun memetik buah nya setelah satu sam saya di atas pohon mangga dia saya pun terkejut melihat ke bawah karena mangga yang saya petik sangat banyak,lalu saya pun turun ke bawah untuk membatu teman saya yang sedang mengutip mangga itu setelah kami berdua mengutip mangga itu nampak buah nya yang banyak mencapai sampai delapan karung.lalu dia mengajak saya untuk menjual mangga itu ke tempat yang ramai setibanya ke tempat itu orang-orang di sana pun mengantri untuk membeli mangga yang telah kami petik di pohon tadi,sampai waktu setengah hari mangga nya laku habis bajkan ada orang yang membeli nya lagi tapi sayang mangga yang kami jual tidak ada lagi,lalu kami berdua pung langsung pulang menuju ke rumah teman saya untuk memberi tahu kepada orang tuanya tentang kabar gembira ini ibu nya pun sangat senang dan bahagia karena hasil dari sebatang pohon mangga yang dulunya dia tanam telah membawakan rezeki yang untuk makan sehari-hari yang melimpah.demikian cerita singat dari postingan yang sederhana dari saya kali ini lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf apabila di cerita singkat saya ada kata yang kurang sopan saya minta maaf pada kalian semua.semoga kalian senang dengan postingan saya dan tidak mengabaikannya...harapan saya somoga boss @good-karma bisa mengambil keputusan yang bijak terima kasih.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71