It won't stop raining

in #esteem5 years ago

It won't stop raining, neither will the school stop looking green and beautiful. With every passing day, my love for greenery and nature keeps increasing. Same would be the case with most of the people I hope. The more green the more beautiful.

6ve8jh9lqq.jpg

15t2613wa1.jpg

65bk433xia.jpg

t9bx06meak.jpg

1vuamnddm6.jpg

It's been raining for the last two weeks on and off, plus the arrival of spring just makes everything look too beautiful and catchy.

More to follow
@hananali

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for the support @esteemapp

Those sideways pics are great compositionally.

Am glad you liked those, loved seeing you here

Howdy sir hananali! I don't know about this post. There's alot of green here. I kinda like the desert because it's more of a tan color and has big vulures to eat animals and plus you don't have to mow the grass there! Hey what's with the sideways pictures? Is that on purpose?

I like green more, desert is not fresh or refreshing at all but rather a place of lazy people who can't maintain grass :D

Those sideways pictures were too horizontal to be posted normally, I don't know why steemit automatically changes it like that

Howdy today hananali! how did school go? Did you get some good sleeping time in during classes? lol..
Hey if I don't have to mow grass I can spend more time on steemit!

I didn't know that steemit changes the pictures like that automatically, that is weird! At least it's different and gets people's attention and makes them look harder!

Yeah, the purpose could be to make your life a little difficult at steemit. I would want a picture to stay the same after its uploaded, my pictures are like 3 to 4 mb in size and take minutes to upload, imagine if you wait for a minute for a picture to get uploaded and then it turns out the wrong side lol

School went fantastic, had only two lectures because one of the professor was on leave, went out with friends after school and ate a lot of food and still came back home early. Something my.mom doesn't like, she thinks if I am early I have definitely bunked my school lol

howdy again hananali! lol..you mean your mother does not believe you when you come home early?
Is that because you used to cut out early from school when you were a kid? That's a good school day then, and tomorrow will be short also?

No my friend I never bunk school ever, that thing is fun but never happened with me. I still my mother thinks so, trust issues lol

howdy sir hananali! oh you never intentionally took off away from school but your mother thinks you did? wow. she doesn't believe you?

I never bunked school but if I am early she thinks I must have missed my class but this is because she cares more about what matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00