You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exams on the door, Again

in #esteem5 years ago

Not Nepal but Kashmir which is half with us and half with them but it was initially supposed to be with us and then they invoked a war soon after independence to capture half of it, now their part of Kashmir has violence and military control but they blame us for that and we just want the people to live how they want to live without any military pressure and that is all the tension in between the countries and I hope history was written correctly

Sort:  

That's right! It was Kashmir...I remember now, yeah that's the way I've heard about the situation. Well someone needs to give in but I don't see that happening very soon. That's too bad.

True, that is too bad, and people on their side are the ones who are suffering from the situation the most. Plus, two big countries can not sit together becasue of that

they need to sit down and work something out, put together a treaty or something!

True, but they are not willing to have a dialogue

I'm sorry to hear that. Maybe some day in the future.

Yeah, I hope that.
Hey, it's good to be able to talk to you and all other wonderful people, thank you for the delegation again :) I never run out of RC now

very good hananali, you are very welcome and when you get bigger it will be fun to help a smaller account in that way.

True that I am on my way to have a 100SP of my own, that's the aim for now. So that I can be independent here and once I have enough for myself I can start helping smaller accounts the same way. That will be wonderful :) I love helping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83