Sort:  

Lemon is getting worse now😢 he spit out everything he eats before and he made my FIL so worry about him. He lost his strength so fast and more calm than he is😯 if the yolk, honey and turmeric didn't heal anything.. I need to take him to the pet's care.

Thank you @hangin for stopping by and I hope you enjoy your day too😊 durian is available along the year in Thailand😊

Ohhhh...that doesn't sound good i do think a trip to the pet's care maybe needed hope he gets well soon.

Yes durian always around in Thailand but getting pretty expensive lately :(

I'll check on him tomorrow, if there is nothing changed after few injection of natural healer.. i have no other choice. Yeaapp.. the season is about to end and durian is getting expensive, especially in the city😊 but not around the plantation or source's region.

I hope lemon is doing better today :)

Whoaaa... he's definetely fine now 😂😂😂 he ates anything I gave him and not throwing up anymore😊 I think he's a bit afraid of medicine that I injected to his mouth. He's fine now.. but will need few more days to be back to his shape. Thank you @hangin😉

So happy to hear that have a great evening :)

You too @hangin 😉 Lemon is eating like crazy now 😂😂😂 i prepared almost half kilograms wet foods for him😆

Thank you and that's a good sign eating well is good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91