You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude challenge and lookingup

in #esteem5 years ago

What a great and meaningful post it is so true that Steemit has bought a lot of good friendships together i am really enjoying my time here and has certainly changed me in many ways it's not always about the money but interacting with other people around the world is certainly a great learning process :)

Saw this post a bit late but glad i didn't miss it a very interesting post to read.

Sort:  

Yes it would be nice if steem goes shooting for the moon and is a potential money maker, but even at this low value I still enjoy my time on here and plan to stay with it and all the friend si have met on here

We can always dream and you never know right and most certainly a great social media to be with many great friends here :)

Exactly for me if Steem rises in value its a bonus of course, but the community and friends will keep me here if it doesn't

This is true and likewise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87