You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

Stop for an ice-cream but i don't see the ice-cream shop the second photo should have been the ice-cream shop...lol...but i do love your town it looks so country style and peaceful i do think you are going to miss this place when you move :)

Sort:  

Dang I messed up this post Missed the first shot which should have bene th Red Cross building and then did one photo twice, dang how did I miss noticing that till now, I blame the full Moon this week it does effect me sometimes and this week it has been in so many ways LOL

It is a lovely little town I will miss it probably ore than NYC

Your just to excited of thinking about all the free time you are going to have on your hands...never mind a bit of editing will fix it...lol..no damage done :)

Maybe that was the case :) there has been a lot going on, I will try to remember to clean it up tonight :)

Haha...not a problem it still looks great :)

Thanks but what a silly mistake i made it makes no sense how it is, shows how many actually read it LOL

Hey we all do it at times we understand you not a problem it brings a giggle to us a sense of humor is fun :)

Some days its a case of you have to laugh or you will cry and for me laughter is always the best medicine :)

Certainly true on that my friend what is life without a laugh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69