Can wihtout you (poetry)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

It's been too long I love you and
The longer it feels increasingly insane to
Want it to let go of you
Because you are no use.

Without asking try to ruin
All the hopes I dreamed of, and
Bitter was lost the night was changed to noon
Spur this heart until it's all forgotten.

and I try to make sure I can live without you
Even though you are a canduku
Leave everything to no avail
Forget all just get rid of it.

image

I do not want to die of your poison
Let go of all that trap within me
Your false love is shackling
Make sure I can without you.

Without asking for a damaging try
All expectations and everything I dreamed of
Bitter was lost tonight so afternoon
Spur heart and all forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67