I wanna forget mt commitment...

in #esteem6 years ago

I want to forget the promise you have given me, I want to forget my words not to say to myself, I want to forget the days of walking along with you, I want to forget the falsely memories given to you.

I want to forget myself, along with you. Because you have not promised you. So tell me what I promise with false! Only myself will suffer, better than forgetting forever, and I want to do that. Well, you can act so much! I really did not know that. I thought of your acting as a result, which makes my mind 'slumber' day after day.

Well, those words that I did not keep in my hands, were lying, I had to lie in my dream, what was lying, what was untrue, lying on the side of life, stories of unlimited love of lies!

I know,
All lies The word "love" in lieu It was all acting. Do not you think once, do not give false hope to anyone, so that he can suffer frustration. Oh, think of why! You just wanted to do that, and you did that, even you were successful. And I? Yes, I know what is the reason, because it is love, or if love is not difficult, it can not be called love. And I have suffered the pain, so it seems to be a failure, not a failure.
I'm really lucky today, getting to meet a woman like you in the street. I'm a student of science section. The teacher said one day you will not be able to understand everything properly or otherwise. I have been practically watching the deception that girls are, so it seems like a successful man.
Good actress ..
Good luck! .. !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75