Some latte art coffee designs i made lately !!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi steemians i hope you're doing great on bloging, vloging, making music, and sharing your videos and content and i also hope you get more visibility so we can make this community even better.

Today i wanted to share some pictures of mine that i made with my phone while i was working.

I've been collecting and ive stored some in a special folder just to show you guys so i hope you enjoy them.

image

These are some small and medium macchiatos that i made using the coffee called " Julius Mainl". I must say its really good coffee. Specially for espresso.

Here you have some more.

image

I mixed some more into a single picture.

image

Here's another one, a little bit bigger.

image

This is a big cup of tea but i made coffee in it just to see how would it look like. Turned out to be an awesome look. At least thats what i think.

These white cups are from "Citta Italia" coffee.

image

Anothe one:

image

Here's one more:

image

In this pic below you can see cappuchino and small macchiato:

image

These are my stainless pitchers that i use to steam up the milk and frothing too.

image

image

Here you have a frothed milk with chocolate designed specialy for this blog.

image

This is basicly what i do working and showing my skills. I know i am not proffesional yet and i know theres still more to improve and that is my goal.
So i hope you enjoyed these pictures.
Lets rise steem to the moon together...
Until then. Stay healthy and positive.

Sort:  

Good job. I like what you did because I'm coffee farmer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73