Between Exist and Not

in #esteem6 years ago

I think the easiest way to forget is to run, to make the distance as far as possible until the body feels tired to just remember you back. Maybe in the streets I'm going through I'll find lots of things that make me laugh, then forget the sadness that's the reason I'm gone; but I forgot that everything about you is in the memory I always carry everywhere.

I think the easiest way to forgive is to ignore your fault, to assume that nothing has ever happened and to convince yourself that everything is all right. Perhaps the wound that line up neatly on the chest could suddenly disappear like when we put a wallet on the highway; but I forget that love is about the pain that refuses to be healed.

Farewell is only a matter of time, when there is probably nothing in the world that can give a reason for one of us to go first, then the age that will break it. But what happens between us is that you go away for a simple reason

Nothing is entirely wrong or completely right before separation, we are the defendants who make up the defense for ourselves in order to avoid the law of repentance prolonged. So forgive, if my attitude eventually makes you decide to leave us.

You say that love is about prayers that are not spared even though the body is not close enough to be held in both hands. So all I can do now is to slip a prayer for you, so you will not forget to keep happiness.

sumber gambar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73