Friends

in #esteem6 years ago

friends ... are you just a word for me .. what is just written in my writing .. what only exist in mind and memories ago ..

friends .. your past and my past never fused .. my dark days and your dark days were not much different .. passing time crossing the boundaries of the age line ..

friends .. all about you stay in my heart .. though I'm not sure it's the same for you .. though that period is a memory that change me to learn to appreciate something ..

friends .. remember we used to laugh challenging the world .. never grieved over the meaning of losing it torture .. race to pursue the desires that we want to realize together ..

friends .. I know all that has long passed .. but still do you miss that time again .. feel like to come back as before again .. or just just remember it all with happy laughter .. can have that period ..

image

Sort:  

Nice post Mrs. @hellenas 👍

Tq mr. Cool😊😛😜😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67