Attitude and Value of ChangersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

Greeting all the steemian friends.
Anyone familiar with Thomas Alfa Edison ?

image

The attitude of the successful person is he who dared to say this ....,

"I have not failed 10,000 times. I have not failed once. I have succeeded in proving that those 10,000 ways will not work. When I have eliminated the ways that will not work, I will find the way that will work. "

The value of a success is not always in the form of a sheet, Sometimes it takes the form of trust and meaning.

Discoveries that change the world !!!!!

Hopefully useful for all.

Please vote comment and resteem me !
@hendrahuman

Spacial Thanks to :
@fajarharapan
@mrival
@riskiaulianda
@fiqralharlianda
@sabil95
@rijalelkhaer
@teungkuzur
@alzaidi
@fazzil
@rezatoga
@jenesta

Sort:  

oh old is gold but please follow me

Sangat jelek postingan anda

I really like this post hendrahuman! keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62