I like coffe

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Surely all the friends already know about Gayo coffee, and this is the coffee beans I photographed from the coffee garden.

This coffee tree is very dense fruit that is influenced by weather conditions and soil fertility so Gayo coffee has a characteristic of fragrant.

I am very fond of gayo coffee because the delicious taste is felt on the tip of the tongue and my habit of drinking coffee sometimes do not use sugar because I love bitter coffee.

![image]()
Gayo coffee originating from Aceh is not only famous in Indonesia, but also famous in the country outside, very many people love this aceh coffee, and I'm also a coffee connoisseur.

I am a coffee lover, my daily habit of returning home from work is that I always enjoy coffee on the back porch, or in a comfortable place where there is a coffee shop, and not only do I like it, but many people also like coffee.

![image]()

for friends who are steemit users abroad take your time to come to Aceh in a few days, so friends can enjoy the natural beauty of Aceh and while enjoying amazing Aceh coffee.

Thanks.


![image]()
@hendriwardewa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97