2019 will end then prepare to enter 2020

in #esteem4 years ago

Hi everyone's!!! Good morning...


Good morning friends ... I have been inactive on this platform for a long time, this has happened because of various situations and conditions that have occurred in the past few years, but I see this platform will bounce back as before.

In this meeting, yeah ... Can be said as the first post in the end of 2020 I would like to explain various events that occur in human life in this era. Maybe in 2020 it will be better like the days in the previous year. So in this case I will welcome this new year which will be present in the next few days with enthusiasm, enthusiasm in pursuing the coming year.

I personally have long since left my beloved steemit, this happened when in 2018 ago due to experiencing a variety of busyness that I could not leave, but on this occasion at the end of 2019 I returned to meet friends who had long been active here and they still faithful to be in this beloved platform.

I miss my old friends as you often know so far like @good-karma @neoxian @blocktrades and many other friends who always take part in developing this beloved platform. Previously in 2018 I was troubled and lacked confidence in making posts here this was caused by lack of knowledge about the performance of this steemit. However today my passion has returned to writing and sharing knowledge here.

I am @hijra 86 who has returned to this beloved platform, and I will rejoin this event, hopefully my old friends will still be here and always be with me. I still like adventure in the wild, and what I like the most is climbing mountains because it is very beautiful and can soothe my soul. Friendly with nature is a very beautiful thing and very comfortable when they want to accept us as friends. Beautiful, amazing, and peace there is always a in this nature it all depends on how we react to it.

Then in addition to setting foot on a high place, they also love animals that are still left in nature, while their presence is sometimes very rare in their habitat. They have other interesting things if you observe their lives. If you are inside in this universe, then you will understand how their behavior interacts with you. No exception physical body large or small, which is important they like you. You know how to react to it when you are close to it.

Let's say that when you observe one type of insect that is not the usual size, or the size of its body in your residence is very different when it meets with insects that live in large forests. In this picture there is an insect called the Red Cotton Bug, it has an abnormal size in general, I find this insect is bigger than other ordinary Red Cotton Bug insects in general.

I interpret the size of this insect as big as another horn beetle yes about 3 cm long and 2 cm wide. Whereas the size of other ordinary Red Cotton Bugs has a size of 3 mm or more.

The population is very small, I only found one tail, I am also still doing research on its habitat. Hopefully I get the results.

Surely adventure is very fun and enjoyable to be in the wild if you are able to understand it. So in this first post I have returned with friends who have not been met for a long time. I think it is enough to get here first. I hope this meeting will be welcome here. Because I love Steemit. Thanks.

Best greetings to friends of @hijra 86

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59