Complaint update: Solution to the esteem & steemit platform that began to decline.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image
Beloved Baby


Goodnight Guys ... !!!
See you again with me @hilmicirel, I'm very happy and excited tonight to greet you all.
Okay ... A question that has been answered until now has not been answered for certain about the reasons why the #steemit and #esteem platform fans have experienced a very drastic setback, both voting, resteem and followers.

A few months ago I experienced it to this day and it was not different and still the same in various things including what I mentioned above. Could this be permanent or just the matter, I was unable to answer it. Therefore, my hopes for the future can change and be even better than today.

Well ... #esteem's beloved Sabbath and #steemit also have new hopes that understand me to study the best solution for this platform. So I apologize if this article is considered inconsequential, but I have a touching feeling because before this platform was very legendary.

From various posts that I see here there are various new and old breakthroughs. As for I can take lessons in the form of science and many new friends. New insights that are very useful for me personally and for all of us. Apart from that, all of us here understand how valuable each post/minute appears for us to read and understand together from the best curators around the world whose contents are important to be listened to and we learn together.

Thank you to the careful and measured observers, I am here as a layman who is layman and does not understand the last condition of this magnificent platform. I wrote about what was implied in my head and not the slightest to offend anyone's heart and feelings throughout the social media world, especially this very #esteem and #steemit.

Greetings to all of you.

By @hilmicorel.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hilmicorel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61