Story Of The Former!

in #esteem5 years ago

Even though all of your figure is still real to me, maybe you don't realize that until now your heart still considers my house where I go home :')


image

"When is marriage? "When will you be alone? Remember age, don't delay anymore. Do you want to be a spinster? "Such questions often make me want to explode. Don't they know that everyone has different thoughts?

I want to scream on their faces. "This is my life! I hold the decision! Not you! "Besides, I really want to be more selective in determining who is the right man to be my life companion. I want a marriage that runs endlessly.

Now try to calculate, how many divorce lawsuit are sent to the court every day? What caused this? Their answers are generally the same, "We feel we are no longer fit". That is all another word from the wrong choice of partner. And I do not want if my marriage ends with the excuse of choosing a partner.


Read and Very Touch.

#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @hilmicorel.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67