Waiting for the Maturity of Pomegranate.

in #esteem5 years ago

image


I have maturity grenades all year long. Now all starts and blooms and listopadit 'opryskala and half of them with sour sour taste ... On this occasion I waited for full maturation.

Have you ever tried to count how many berries in a pomegranate? I don't think there is anything like that, but in miniatures you can count (there are about 10 of them there. You can eat from fresh pomegranate stomach when fully cooked. I plant this with love and patience. Today I get special results from hard work so far, you can try it yourself and enjoy better than this, thank you.

image

#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @hilmicorel.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey - you got my upvote! :D
#camillesucknuts

*fighting toxic downvote behaviour on steemit - wish ya a great day! :D
Btw - If you'd like to get more upvotes - simply upvote my stuff ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85