Arms

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Anchored me on the beautiful beach of your heart
Caged me in peace of white your love
Grief is the sorrow
Loves wrapped in love
It's over by myself
Crying me in your arms

My love will not be far from you
My love blends in your love
Your love love will not fade
Forever

Happy to be together
Sadness is shared
Love embraces love
Asa wins happily

My love will not be far from you
My love blends in your love
Your love love will not be puda
Forever

Grief is the sorrow
Asa wins happily

My love will not be far from you
My love blends in your love
Your love love will not fade
Forever

My love will not be far from you
My love blends in your love
Your love love will not fade
Forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29