What is hidden

in #esteem6 years ago

image
the dark veil that once landed
gradually began to unfold
labile laugh
not sure your tears
obviously made me really want to search

what is hidden
behind your sweet smile
what is hidden
behind the shadows of your two eyes

can i meet
why are you uncertain
then I try
to understand

when you arrive
deviated road
then you hesitate
to specify the destination direction

the dark road you choose
full of holes and climbing
the dark road you choose
full of holes and climbing

Sort:  

Nice words ! You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thank you very much, I hope I can be like you who are proficient in steemit

I have followed you, I hope I can learn from you
Thank you once again from me

nice poem.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66