When does the light of love illuminate Sincere soul is sincere affection

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Ever since breaking up Wretched heart sweetest sweetheart Now it's gone Stay away from a beautiful dream With you Fate is not what I thought Satisfy you there See my siks The pain did not subside
When you remember When does the light of love illuminate Sincere soul is sincere affection

I can not let all this Playing me took me down
I do not want my life destroyed I must forget your existence Hear oh God my sigh voice Find with him
That became the home of my soul

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71