Wherever you live your life That's where your final dock is

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Like water in the desert Cool the thirsty soul
Throughout the fragile turmoil of the world
I always miss Your bela I want you to be in the throne in my heart

You are present in every breath of my breath
Warmly circulate my daarah beads How sacred and great is Your love Unable to think of Me
I want you to always reign in my heart

Guide me in Your embrace Do not let go again
Let the angels guard me from the darkness of the lust of the world Take me to the light rays of your kingdom
Make my dream perfectly clear together in the heavenly palace

Where your ship is docked There you too are emptied
Wherever you live your life That's where your final dock is Rest assured He dwells in your heart

Sort:  

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63