First time on Esteem

in #esteem6 years ago

Okay, so I have been hearing about Esteem and the very amazing guy behind it @good-karma and I decided to try it out.
I am more into pictures and moment that may not mean anything to someone else but just me.

Today has been a very l9vely day, was at church met other worshippers, learnt some very vital lessons about God's love and what he wants us to do to make his Investment in us worthwhile.
Read the full story here.

Steemit is home to me and with what I have heard about esteem and the amazing team behind it, I may just turn this place to my home.

Good job @good-karma and team and I hope to keep enjoying this platform.
imagesource

Sort:  

I have attach my self with you, as you esteem so i can reesteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06