The last beautiful day of the year 2019! Miss you 2019.

in #esteem4 years ago

cepa3gznig.jpg
This is the photo I've captured to save the last memory of 2019. This is the last beautiful day of the year - the sun is bright, fresh air, no traffic, just a serene view of the day. It was after my shift I spend few minutes in the lobby and look outside, the day greeted me with its splendor.

Looking at this serene view it made pause for awhile and think of the things that unfold my 2019 journey. It was colorful year and I thank God for all the blessings I had theoughout the year. 2019 made me cry, stumble, mad, happy and inlove -it was a roller coaster ride but above all, it made my whole year a lot meaningful and worth remembering. There is so much to ponder and so much to treasure and I will remember all the good times and learn the bad times.

As the year closing in... I am so pleased to say "THANK YOU DEAR GOD FOR THE BLESSINGS YOU HAVE POURED ON MY 2019 JOURNEY. I THANK ALL THE PEOPLE AROUND ME - MY WHOLE FAMILY, MY LOVELY GIRLFRIEND @joancabz THANKS A LOT FOR BEING AROUND THROUGHOUT THE YEAR 😘."

LEZ GO 2020!!! MORE ADVENTURE PLEASE AND HAPPINESS!😉😎🥰

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE. CHEERRRS! 🥂

Greetings from your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you so much too my love for everything we have shared last 2019.I had a really memorable year thanks to you. I love you always.😍😘

Congratulations @iamwhatiamnot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64