Re "Set Goals in Writing to Create an Interesting and Qualified Inpiration"

in #esteem6 years ago

Good Evening
Hallow steemian friend @ steemit.

U5dsN1Wgu5Mqvheeurt1rUiK7fMXmqa_1680x8400.jpg

tonight I want to share about my experience in writing
before that i want to ask friend #steemian
"Which is more difficult, start writing or maintain continuity of writing?

ep.jpg

As I think, their writing is like a plant that begins the process from seed and grows into sprouts and over time continues to grow into strong stems and leafy leaves. Every article I read seemed to reflect new ideas and inspirations that seemed to seduce the fingers to write again

After a year of stopping writing and deciding to re-write I have trouble catching ideas and inspiration to pour into writing. Indeed the urge to write again already exists. However, starting and building everything from scratch is honestly not easy.

U5dri8JkYbikh2p1HZgibp81VUsNqyo_1680x8400.jpg

Among the daily routines I find it difficult to find ideas and inspirations of writing materials. These weeks I started to actively browse the internet read news in some online media and read my writing writings in some @teemit community. I was shocked and amazed to read my writing writings.

DQmTYmdvWJbdFYQQ3kU2HCH3eLrkF8Mi3CDyKr76xMTVgaF.png

Growing up with the writing sounds wonderful. Apparently the idea and inspiration in writing is not far away. Ideas and inspirations write very close and easy to find. He is around us. He was none other than the writings of his fellow writers. All writers I think are free writing buddies that share ideas and inspirations.

Then what about someone who is used to writing diligently but suddenly stops writing for long periods of time? For such a case, such an experience I have ever gone through either starting back up writing or maintaining writing continuity is equally difficult.

DQmdhuWEFBsJcwNWBs6bMFvr2gGG8rurnThHNUHpX3ryGVF.jpg

When we read the article that raises the topic about the fun of writing indirectly the writing that we read reflects positive energy the more loving the hobby of writing. When we read poetry or short story indirectly honing the soul of art that is granted by the Creator in us.

so much for tonight
Good night

warm greetings from me

Copy-of-Daily-Quotes-728x90.jpg
Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62