introduce myself. and expect support from my friend in steemit

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I Want To Introduce Yourself Once Again In My Language Everyday, Please Excuse Me Anything Less Pleasurable. I'm Just A Man Who Wants Better Things image #Indonesia I'm from #indonesia #aceh, I'm a part-time worker who can be called Real Unemployment. I hear a lot from my friends about #STEEMIT and #eSteem. I'm Just An Unemployed Who Wants To Gain A Little Money To Survive, I'm 21 years old. I Want to Be Independent and Do not Want to Charge My Family. Maybe this is where I can be creative and make what I want to create by sharing it with you All #steemian Those Who Have Been Playing Steemit There's Reward Gained By Various Ways, Starting From Promoting Steemit or eSteem Creating Unique Posts Without Plagiarism (Taking Photos, Videos, Articles, Or A Variety Of Things People Have Been Creating . I hope my friends support me. steemit friends @pistol4747 @lylm @gasigogi @D7795 @genius0110 @hisc @dgha1004 @bramd @bizheng @minnowbooster @mimnowsupporr @mahtabalam @mdwakil @akshaykumar12257 @smailet @anri-avgustino @aren730 @shubaca430 @shahina24 @tachshahinpro @cryptopassion @davidding @mdwakil @pharesim @minnowsupport @hr1 @anilkumar125469 @good-karma @boomerang @joyan @iskandarr @zzurahimi @sanne @bandet @bue @neoxian @fremy @aimfo @demo @freiheit50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67