I began to fall in love

in #esteem5 years ago

image

One of human nature is feeling what is called love. Love God, love for other creatures, creation, and love for the opposite sex.

I've felt it fell, it hurts, but I'm fine. Now I can feel falling again, but this one is different. The fall I meant was 'Falling in Love'.
It's beautiful, so I forget about my surroundings. I enjoyed it too ‘Kasmaran’. Words that are often used by teenagers today

Often I smile to myself, daydreaming about her. Even embarrassment cannot escape from me if he is in front of me. I want to hug him, but embarrassed if I immediately hugged him suddenly. Hhmm maybe that will always go into my mind.

I'm going to die of fleas, can't do anything in front of him. Just just saying hello, my lips are empty. Even though, I want to talk to him, too many questions I want to ask. But, I am the one who will be awkward facing the person I admire and love.

I will look very stupid, if he smiles at me. Not a special smile for the person he loves. It's just an ordinary smile that he throws when he meets someone. But it seems that smile seems to be just for me. Thousands of butterflies danced in my stomach, amused.

The more I'm here I'm getting crazy. Crazy because of love. I am often careless, my focus decreases, and my grades decrease. My parents often scold me. Because, I'm not as usual. Until I will be called a psychiatrist, I argue. They think I'm real crazy, but it's not like that.

Until I realized, I would not be able to reach him. He is too tall for me, too perfect. I tried to forget it slowly slowly. It was a relief to be able to forget it. But, I can't really forget it. He is still in the room of my heart, until now.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @idawati! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @idawati! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @idawati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75