You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment for Cash on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem5 years ago

This is really awesome...Thank you fir going to this length to help people like us. Most of us are really here and don't really know our way around.

I can testify to @neoxian both on and off steemit,he had bren a wonderful helper. I will check out those listed above.
Thank you for this...

Sort:  

I'm so glad to help, @ifeoluwa88. This is not an easy place, but it is worth the effort. Keep trying and do not get overwhelmed.

Please go to my linked post of tips and bookmark it. It's a lot of material, but I know you can do it step by step. Please ask me anything at anytime.

You are not the only one grateful for @neoxian :):

I have pinned it in my ginabot room..will look at it daily. Thank ypu so much

Posted using Partiko Android

That's wonderful to hear @ifeoluwa88 . Make a note of your stats today - work the tips - and then check your stats each 2 weeks or month. I know you will see a good difference.

I need to get that ginabot. This is one of my failings here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75