Sitting relaxed on the edge of the pond while enjoying the breeze in the afternoon - English

in #esteem6 years ago

Sitting relaxed on the edge of the pond while enjoying the breeze in the afternoon


Hii stemiian how are you doing?


I want to share something about my life today.


As usual I really like photography and love the photos including photographing myself. As I did yesterday afternoon I photographed myself in a cold sore condition. I use patches in the nose for medicine to remove colds and flu.


Looks very funny and unique but I can always appear in front of the camera in any circumstances I am as stylish as I used to take pictures. I am photographed by one of my friends @muja-pase that is my close friend wherever I go with him.


The photos I took in my area near the pond while relaxing in the afternoon were breathing fresh air and also to get rid of the boredom in my house and my friend relaxing at the edge of the pond.

Here are some photos I took yesterday using the Xiaomi redmi Note 5 smartphone.

image


image


image


image


image


image

That's some of my photos that I think are nice and funny to cheer up steemian around the world, my message is we have to always be confident under any circumstances and wherever it is because life is only once in this world, keep on working and become someone great especially in your eyes own.


Hopefully what I share can be useful for all of us. If you think this is nice and interesting leave upvote for me and my love of support to always write better.


Upvote me and follow me friends keep smiling and spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68