What I see in Someone's Personality?

in #esteem5 years ago

It's quite an interesting question for me. I am usually not attracting too much with people as I'm not a social person, but by the passage of time, I realized I have to make some connections to live happily. I believe happiness is a choice, so I choose to make good friends for life. Let me tell you what I see in other people. I'll mention step by step to be with me till the end of the paragraph. I'll be mentioning the top 4 things to look in someone's personality.



Source


Do they smile?

The smile is the first interacting thing to observe while meeting someone. The first gesture you do is handshaking. What do you feel if the front person shakes hand with an adorable smile? Obviously, everyone loves this gesture that has received while meeting a new person. Smiling tells you that front person is happy and willing to talk more with you.


How do they speak?

The second thing I notice is how do they speak with you. Is it polite or harsh? Are their words hurting you? Do they use vulgar language? I do not mind if I meet people who are respectful in speaking. This feature attracts everybody to make a long relationship. This is the recommended way to judge a front person before moving further.


Are they fair to you?

Fair is a word that is used to judge a person's inner abilities. The spiritual soul is pure without any dust that means the person is okay to move on. This world is full of unfair people so we should be careful to choose one with a pure diamond heart. I always judge the person whether he/she is really fair to you or selfish.


Do they have moral values?

Honesty is the best policy as everyone knows it already. We all loved to see the honesty and sincerity in people before giving our hand. In every relationship, morality is the priority to be good in anyone's eyes. Not everyone has moral values. No one cares about it in this modern era. So, it is the most important factor I would like to see in a person.


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Posted Using:


Sort:  

I would add the need of some sharpness, and uniqueness.
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98