Introduceyourself

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hai teman-teman, steemit
image

My name is IKUL NAULI. But please call me IKUL or NAULI. NAULI is Indonesian name which means good in English. I was born in Surabaya on January 1, 1998. I am 18 years old. I live in no. 40 Indonesia, makasar. I live with my parents. I'm single and I'm a student. I studied at The Makassar Polytechnic University. I have taken Business as my department. Because business is my passion and I can prove to the world that I have chosen the right choice. I will be an entrepreneur in the future. I will have my own business and my own office with a thousand employees. I am an Islamic. My blood code is O. I love playing guitar and listening to music. I played and practiced the guitar every night before I slept. I think guys with guitars are the coolest art in one picture. I love to play and listen to blues music because it makes me relax and peaceful. You will agree with me if you love blues music. I am inspired by Slash, he is one of my favorite guitarists.

I want to tell my family. My father is Antonio Ortiz. He's Mexican and he's 57 years old. My dad's job is mechanic. My mother is Grace Helena. He is American and he is 52 years old. She is a housewife. I do not have a brother but I have a sister. He is Samantha Ortiz. He is 28 years old. She is married and she has a son. I am the last child in my family.

I think that's enough. Thank you for your time and attention Nice to meet you.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikulnauli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73