Good-Karma is a Hero figure for the beginner steemian, Good-Karma man in the future

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo is a steemian friend.

I'm sure, almost 70% of us steemians have the same view for an extraordinary witnes like @good-karma. He is very helpful to every new steemian, it is something extraordinary.

I am very amazed and fanatical to this sweet and handsome man, none other than @good-karma. I wanted to meet him personally, I tried to make a unique and funny thing for our prince @good-karma, I edited his picture into a ring stone. Why do I choose a stone ring, because every stone has its advantages and usefulness, as well as a @good-karma he poses as a true man who has the intention to help new steemians.

I always hope that you are healthy always, so you can continue to help everybody there.
Thank you, warm regards from me newbie to you @good-karma.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63