You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cacophony of Phonies (COM 40)

in #esteem5 years ago

Winnie the Pooh is a great book, even if it is for children. Have you seen the movie about the guy who wrote it? And just in case you were wondering I am proud to say that I didn't learn anything...

That's a good thing
|/,,

Sort:  

Do you think that art john will be on anytime soon?
|/,,

John hasn't been on Steemit for a long time. He uses his computer time for minecraft. His art teacher went to America and left him a lot of art supplies but he doesn't use them. He grew like three inches in two months and he is bigger than me. He says his bones hurt and wants to take a rest from basketball. Mostly he just reads books these days.

Well books are good for you! My brother is now like 5 in taller than me now... I use my computer time for steemit, but I have a old handheld ds so I use some of my time for that, playing Legend of Zelda. Which is a really good game. Has he read all of the lord of the rings books?
|/,,

I saw the movie about Christopher Robin, the son of AA Milne. Is that the movie you are talking about? My youngest son liked the movie and likes the old Winnie the Pooh story. John really didn't want to see Christopher Robin. He ended up going to his room and didn't watch it.

I think that is it! That's a shame.
|/,,

He just stole my phone away to watch Wimpy Kid 3. I let him take it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84