THIS NATURE BEAUTY

in #esteem6 years ago

image


How beautiful nature is Sea waves Clouds are moving Fresh air blows

I'm standing on a mountain
Stand under the sky
To see the beauty of this nature

The beauty of the world
I risked my life
Survive on the mountain
For the sake of seeing the beauty of nature
The beauty of God's creation

As I open my eyes
I can not believe it is real
I still think I'm still dreaming
But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me

What a beautiful island this is
Thousands of islands lined up
Form a beautiful island group
The mountains marched from the west end to the east

The vast ocean stretches
With blue water
And it contains the beauty beneath it
I am proud to be an Indonesian child
I promise I'll take care of you


@ina1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49