The beauty of orchids in my home

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemian friend. May the steemian friends be in good health and keep the spirit. On the occasion tonight I will share the flowers that are in my house

Selamat malam sahabat steemian.Semoga sahabat steemian dalam keadaan sehat dan tetap semangat.Pada kesempatan malam ini saya akan berbagi bunga yang ada di rumah saya

image

image

image

image

This is the orchid that is in my house and every day I take care of it and I flush with water

Ini adalah bunga anggrek yang ada di rumah saya dan setiap hari saya merawatnya dan saya siram dengan air

image

image

This is all I can post and a friend of steemian can enjoy the beauty of this orchid. Thank you

Hanya ini yang dapat saya posting dan semonga sahabat steemian bisa menikmati keindahan bunga anggrek saya ini.Terimah kasih

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64