Sort:  

Not too soon @insaneworks 😊 I'm not leaving because the RC or I'm boring, there's a situation that hard to explain. I don't give the master password 😁 but posting key only of I have to leave for sometimes to keep this account active. Thanks anyway for your delegation SP, I thought it was only for a week but You let it in there more than that..you're so kind and I'm grateful for that

Well, I thought that you could need it longer, as you are so active. Your RC is always quite low. Maybe you comment so much that it drains your RC. Or I happen to check your RC always at the time when it is at it's lowest. :)

Yes.. I commented so much, because I found so many interesting post to comment on😆 but that's all right..I'm a newbie and all I need is build a good connection with others through comment 😊 Cici told me so.

Commenting a lot is always a good thing. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70