You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteem Malaysia Contest: Mobile Apps Taking Over

in #esteem6 years ago

Apps are just so convenient these days. Its a shame when then dont cater to both platforms. I cant live without Discord these days though. Its my main go to app.

Sort:  

Me too! Ashamed to say, it is my first thing to check in the morning, not even my baby :P

@happycrazycon hahaha, ours currently sleeps in our room and jumps on us as a wake up call so we have no choice but it's high on the list lol.

Hahaha mine too. So on days I manage to wake up to check Discord before he wakes, it gives me a sense of achievement that my day started by not being jumped on! Lol.

Haha, I rhink that will be an achievement I will be aiming for. His been awake since 4am this morning and its just gone 8am so it been a super long day already and only now is he entertained enough I can get a second for discord lol. Fingers crossed for some time today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90