Cooperation of the Black Ant 📷 Macro Photography 📷

in #esteem6 years ago

One of the animal properties we can imitate

Ants build their nests by mutual cooperation, though the ants are small animals, they can make a nest the size of a human palace within two days, as all work from sunrise to sunset.
It's really amazing !!

The ants pull the leaves together, while other ants knit the leaves from the inside. they knit without the use of needles and threads but use their larval teeth as yarn spinners.
Ants larvae produces fine silk threads for knitting leaves. therefore, the soldier ant always carries the larvae and rubs it while knitting the leaves. The larvae are regarded as "sewing machines".

Imagine, the leaves use silk threads produced by the larvae. How much time do they need to stagger to produce a strong silk net.

The picture below is an example of the cooperation of Ants. But this is a black ant that we know when it gets bitten we are very sick.
which they took I did not know what they were used to because I could not take a picture of their work because they brought it into underground crevices, it could be used for their nests or food.






The location of shooting next to my house, I was looking for material for posting and happened to see ants very much, I think it could be material for my post this time.


Category : Macrophotography
Taken With : amsung Galaxy s6 Edge +Macro Lens
Taken by : @intan



Hopefully this post is useful for those of you who read it.
I hope you like this post and if anything is missing please let me know so I can improve the next post and can make a useful post for all of you in this steemit !!!

Thank you All !!!
If You Like My Post
Please





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75