The unique butterfly "Apatura" 📷 Macro Photography 📷

in #esteem6 years ago

Found a new species in my best friend's compound.

This is one type of butterfly whose latin name is apatura.we often encounter in the garden, in the yard of the house there are flowers.I found apatura while I was in my friend's compound.
Usually I visit the house just chatting while laughing off the boredom at home.Accidentally I accidentally saw a unique butterfly was making love.I do not know what the name of this butterfly, but for the material posting I still take the picture and then I find out what the name of this butterfly.


The Apatura is making love






for the description of the image I found out via wikipedia

Apatura Scientific classification

NoScientificclassification
1KingdomAnimalia
2PhylumArthropoda
3ClassInsecta
4OrderLepidoptera
5(unranked)Rhopalocera
6SubfamilyApaturinae
7GenusApatura



CategoryTaken WithTaken by
MacrophotographySamsung Galaxy s6 Edge +Macro Lens@intan


Hopefully this post is useful for those of you who read it.
I hope you like this post and if anything is missing please let me know so I can improve the next post and can make a useful post for all of you in this steemit !!!

Thank you All !!!
If You Like My Post
Please





Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T10:20:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 38.30/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75