Introducemyself

in #esteem6 years ago

Hy steemit ..


![image]()
**At first I only heard from the mouth of the mouth about steemit, but after I learn more it turns out steemit has a positive value in terms of communication and interaction With all the stemian friends. This time I will introduce my identity to all stemian friends ..**

My name isIntan3 now domiciled in lhokseumawe district ACEH NOR ..
Please ask all steemit friends to provide new information about this steemit,
Hope you are happy and happy after making friends with me.

*Thank you..
Regards steemit ..



*follow me @intan3
Sort:  

@intan3, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit, intan3! Best wish to you for a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :)

Very nice your picture.

Release the Kraken! You got a 16.95% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @intan3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97