Beautiful white flowers #part 1

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @irafalevi


Good morning steemians, may steemians in good health. Starting this very bright morning, I want to show you the flower result from my photography. For Steemians certainly no stranger to hear the word flower. Flowers are an ornamental plant that is very much in love around the world. Especially for women who really like flowers, well this flower I found in front of my house. This flower has a very small size, so I photographed this flower using a macro lens.

*** This flower has a very beautiful color, which is white. This flower is considered a wildflower, because this flower is not cultivated in Aceh, this flower can also be found anywhere, especially in the Forest, by the wayside, in the garden, and elsewhere. I also really like this flower, because the color is very beautiful, this flower is not on sale because the flowers are very small. Maybe for Steemian has seen this flower.***

That's the discussion about the flower this time may be useful for all, do not forget apvote and comment my posting. And here are the results from my photography, hopefully steemians like my post.


Thanks you very much


image


image


image


image


image


Sort:  

Neutulong cukeh loen sigoe syedara

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63