Flowers from Aceh #part 2

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Photo taken by @irafalevi


Good afternoon steemians

Hopefully steemians are in good health. Started this very beautiful afternoon, I wanted to share the results of my photography about flowers, I do not know what the name of this flower, maybe for Steemians have ever seen flowers like this. Flowers like this are very liked by women, especially for teenagers who love flowers, including me.

These flowers usually live in the wild, especially in the place of selling flowers, and in other places. Steemians need to know that these flowers are familiar in Aceh, because these flowers have grown everywhere. Yellow color is also very clear from this flower.

Flowers of this type have different colors, such as color, red, white, pink, and other colors. I also keep this flower, because this flower is perfect for in making ornamental plants. Okay for Steemians who have not apvote and comment my post, steemians please apvote and comment my post.

Okay that's it about the flowers from me do not forget Follow me @irafalevi, I'll Follback. And here are the results from my photography, hopefully steemians like. Enjoy your day of the week.

This post is special for you @yoo1900. Thank you very much for everything.


image


image


image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61