beautiful scenery and natural

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

this is the scene where we are now, the unemployed again because of the dry season the beautiful scenery I photographed earlier, in waktusore, from the end of the hall to the occassion, it turns out its beautiful scenery, I myself take the picture, it is the view of our rice field , there are also those that look like forests and coconut trees, natural landscapes.


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ismailsaputra

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

this is the scene where we are now, the unemployed again because of the dry season the beautiful scenery I photographed earlier, in waktusore, from the end of the hall to the occassion, it turns out its beautiful scenery, I myself take the picture, it is the view of our rice field , there are also those that look like forests and coconut trees, natural landscapes.
It should be occasion instead of occassion.

Terimakasih atas pemberitahuan anda, mohon maaf ya saya juga tidak pandai bahasa inggris, maklum saya baru baru ini main steemit,mohon maaf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73