Delivering Our Sister To Islamic Boarding Schools After Long Holidays

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi fella steemian!

Today I will share a little story about our trip to the city of Pidie Jaya to take our sister to the Darul Munawwarah Islamic boarding school.

Previously, I also talked a lot about this in some of my past posts. However, I will share this story because our sister who is studying, of course, is still very long on her journey.

image

Before we arrived at the destination, the Darul Munawwarah Islamic boarding school to take their sister after a long holiday, we stopped at Samalanga to perform prayers.

image

image

I had time to take some pictures of my beloved niece, Shabir Syafii and Haura Insiya Syafii, they were very happy to play on the mosque page

image

Previously, while in the car on the way, Shabir Shafi was very nosy and chaotic. He can't sleep because his body is not healthy. He sat on his father while wearing glasses. But I really like it because it's so cute

image

image

although a little sleepy and unable to sleep in the car while traveling, I really enjoyed this trip. We are all very happy and happy.

Maybe this is just a little story and pictures that I can share in this post. Hopefully it can be an inspiration to all friends.

** All img Original Via Android Vibo Y35**


Love @itasteemit

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01