You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMit vs LIT and yesterday's massive suspension

in #esteem6 years ago

You hit the nail in the head, man. Some people like pheebz, jz acts like they were admins.

They want to be fair? It's never fair when spammers, abusers are still around their platform. It's pretty obvious that they are catching on people who are earning.

Sort:  

Well said both of you @iyanpol12 and @danielwong

Thanks @iamjadeline. I think I saw you there. With Denion.

Acting like an admin? I thought it was good that spammers were being banned. If you don't like that, it's your issue.

Excuse me? Have you ever read that I said spammers and abusers are still around? Ever read the screenshots from Telegram above this post, and Big Brother responded to what I said?

I am not anti-Lit. I love Lit and I want it to be free from spammers but many are still around.

BTW, this post was way back, and it will help to read the entirety of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, excuse me. You mentioned me directly without any form of tag so I couldn't respond. The only reason I saw this was because it was brought to my attention by someone else.

I am sorry if me being active in the telegram group translates to "Some people like pheebz, jz acts like they were admins."

I am a holder of Mith and stick around to try to help newcomers. The growth of the platform is of interest to me and other holders. All I had done at the time of this post was stick up for the team for the large suspension list because the majority of that list were abusing the system.

Oh okay. Well sorry then. I support Lit, and in fact I brought in more than 20 new users, and my advice to them is don't overdo, don't spam. Honestly, I was disappointed on the response of Big Brother at the screenshot above but it doesn't mean I lost my respect on him since he created a great app. Admit it or not, there are rooms for improvement, but I saw how things gradually improved, and spammers are getting lesser now. I never staked mith yet which I am supposed to do weeks ago, but upon new developments I think I should push through. We only want the best for Lit.

I agree that there are issues that need to be sorted, and it's great you're bringing people to the app.

My only issue was that your comment seemed to attack me for no reason. No need to apologise. Let's move on, and good luck!

Sorry if ever did I mention you. I think everybody are just at the peak of emotions at that time, and eventually agree for the same desire of the success of the company. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85