Parasites

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Your love is not a shield for me
Your jealousy kills my race
The jealousy that blinds you
Until I feel meaningless

Every word you say is a knife
Ready to pierce my veins
It did not occur to me
Your fault is even unforgivable

All that remains is parasites
All I could think about was wanting to do it
I want to end without a word
You are parasite in my life


#### **
thank you for visiting my post
** #### **
I hope you like it
** #### **
@j0ke
**
Sort:  

Great work. Resteemed and upvoted.
Found comfort within these words. Thank you friend

Congratulations @j0ke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70