Self-critique

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I am no different from your society.
Man-humanity and cruelty.
I have greed,
craving or pride, in my consciousness. Maybe
I have a dream in my mind - in the
dream there is color!
I am not separate from your community, I
will be unreasonable, and I will
know how to give up the breath . My life is eternal or
not. Youth's existence - Stability is in
me - Some irregularities in religion
are among the people - Inequality or equality - Vedavad is
probably between me. -
and then there is my own little world -
where I am proud of the bow
ever booked pangs of conscience - through the eyes of the water l
I am not separate from your society
and I wish you good luck in the world - I
am always in the middle of the world and in the middle of the night - I
am wrong in prayer - I can accept it openly.
I have feelings in my heart, there is the pain of the world - despair,
there are women A greedy giant - who hurts the victim's pains,
but then imagine the effect of an oyster -
works - the tension of love - respect and respect
I am no
different from your society - I think about my thoughts and daily activities,
I wish to do a lot of money -
Maybe I want to - a little bit of peace in this small life.
People are frightened - the end of all the obstacles,
sin and liberation from filth - some good deeds are the key
to true life on the way to life.

তোমাদের সমাজ থেকে আমি আলাদা নই
আমার মধ্য মানুষ - মনুষ্যত্ব আর হিংস্রতা আছে
আমার মধ্য লোভ - লালসা কিংবা অহংকার কাজ করে
আমার চেতনায় পাষাণ কিংবা কুপ্রব্বতি হয়তো রয়েছে -
এর মাঝেও আমার নিজের একটা স্বপ্ন আছে -
স্বপ্নের ভিতর আছে রঙ !
তোমাদের সমাজ থেকে আমি আলাদা নই
আমি ও অবিজ্ঞ হবো আর করবো নিঃশ্বাসের ত্যাগ
জানা আছে আমার ও জীবন অনন্ত কালের নয়
নয় যৌবনের - অপার স্থায়িত্ব -
আমার মধ্য ও আছে - ধর্মের কিছু অনিয়ম
মানুষের মাঝে জাত - বিজাত কিংবা সাম্য- বৈসাসাম্য ভেদাভদ
হয়তো আমার মধ্য আছে -
তারপর ও আমার নিজের একটা জগৎ আছে -
যেখানে আমার কাজের জন্য গর্বিত কিংবা নত হই
কখনো বিবেক যন্ত্রণায় বুক ফাটে - চোখ দিয়ে পড়ে জল l
আমি তোমাদের সমাজ থেকে আলাদা নই
আমি ও মঙ্গল কামনা করি মানুষের - সৃষ্টি জগতে সবার
আমি ও কখনো মাঝ রাতে - প্রার্থনায় ধ্যানমগ্ন থাকি
আমার ও ভুল আছে - আমি মন খুলে স্বীকার করতে পারি l
আমার মধ্য অনুভূতি আছে , আছে জগতের যন্ত্রণা - হতাশা ,
আছে নারী লোভী এক দানব - যে শিকারের যন্ত্রণায় ছটফট করে
কিন্তু তারপর ও কোন এক ঝিনুকের জল্পনা কল্পনা কাজ করে -
কাজ করে - ভালোবাসার টান - শ্রদ্ধা আর সম্মান l
আমি তোমাদের সমাজ থেকে আলাদা নই
আলাদা নয় - আমার ভাবনা চিন্তা কিংবা প্রতিদিনের কাজের গতি
আমিও মানি কর্মের নিয়তি -
হয়তো আমি ও চাই - এই ক্ষুদ্র জীবনে একটুকরো শান্তি
মানুষে মানুষে ভ্রাতিত্ত - সকল বিবাধের অবসান
পাপ আর নোংরামি থেকে মুক্তি - কিছু ভাল কাজের সমারোহ
জীবন চলার পথে সত্য জীবনের আগ্রহ l

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49