You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #GOOGLYEYES. Along with a snack My entry into the googlyeyes contesst

in #esteem5 years ago

After looking at this I think I saw Stephen King heading off to his desk with pen in hand...Kujo in whipped cream?
I went to Michael's the other day and bought 500 of those little ones, and my wife looked at me with "that look" and said, "if I wake up with those all over my face..." and her voice trailed off!!!
You know, those cast iron frying pans hurt! And it takes a while to get the imprinted name off the skull!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha I got the same thing. Look .
I had to send my son out to buy them for me

Hahahaha after what I got I believe it you coward!!! I was wearing my shades and my vest going in there, and my wife said to the lady ha! big bad biker buying Googly eyes!!!!!
Hahahahahahahahaha!!! Seriously, how you doing since you escaped, the red mark go away?

Yes it did. I have to go in on Tuesday for the infusion they will look at it then.
Also the nurse will be at the house on Monday and will also do a report.

Googlyeyes ; Yea they laugh at what they dont understand hahaha

Stay strong @wolfhart, this is another one of those "hold my sippy cup, I GOT this" moments, brother...

Hahaha yes it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77