Sort:  

Hello @janton bro how are you,
No no its not my god, its a stray dog but was damm cute

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! howdy again clicked! well hey if that was a stray dog how could you resist taking him home with you?

I wanted to but my pocket doesnt allow it..

howdy back clicked! Oh I see. Yes dogs are expensive to raise with all the vet shots and food and everything, you're right!

Yes sometimes I think twice before going to some expensive restaurant because here in India its really tough to earn money and having a pet in this scenario is a huge deal.

yes sir clicked I completely understand, we don't go out to eat at restaurants because of the cost.

Yes lets take steem to the moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86