You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has STEEM reached a price floor?

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy sir deepwaters! This is a great post, lots of good points and information here! I'd suggest that you use Steem as your first tag, that will help get some attention. I agree with this entire post, well said!

Sort:  

Thank you for the recommendation. I will keep it in mind on my next one. Do you suggest 'Steem' as the first tag for posts about the STEEM network, or all posts in general?

ps. I highly appreciate the resteem.

Howdy today sir deepwaters! Just the first tag to be Steem if it's about the network. Otherwise I think it would be oceanography or animals or nature or wildlife or science..I'm not sure what all you are going to write about. lol. My pleasure with the resteem, it should help get your name out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83