You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAI GREEN CURRY 🌿🥦🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! wow, look at the ingredients of that sauce, is that the world's healthiest sauce or what? It's amazing and I'm sure the taste is amazing too and the photos are world-class as well so this is another fantastic job!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Janton, I really appreciate your support and ego stroking comment. I am happy you like the sauce and I think you would really like it if you taste it 😊

Howdy again Miss Lena! what? Ego stroking? No, I'm just stating the facts. lol. I know quality when I see it. I would love to taste that sauce because it's so healthy but I'm lazy in that department so I need someone to make it for me!

Even if it is true, compliments are always ego stroking, but there nothing worng about it, I do appreciate it. And I would love to make that sauce for you, if you do the prep work and wash the dishes, lol.

howdy Miss Lena! haha! yes I'd love to do the prep work and the dishes, I'm pretty good at cleanup work. Is the weather still freezing rain up there?

Oh, that would be fantastic! Maybe I should move next door, lol.

And yes, still freezing rain until tomorrow afternoon!

haha! hey you could experiment on us with your recipes! Or, are they always good and you don't need to experiment? They probably are! Hey I hope you don't have to be out there in that freezing rain stuff tomorrow, that stuff sucks!

Well I wouldn't give t to you if it doesn't taste good, lol.

I was home all day ding photoshoot, while we had that freezing rain. Now is freezing again, but no rain thank God.

well I'm glad the rain stopped, it sucks when it freezes! lol. How do you like your newest camera?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83